Join Us

Worship Service 9:30 AM

Sunday School 10:45 Sept-May

Wednesday Bible Study 7:00 PM

Thursday Women's Bible Study
9:00 AM

Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
1st Saturday  8:00 AM  Sept-May

  Pastor Paul Larson               FCS Administrator              Secretary
                                                    Anita Thorson                 Kari Mehrer




Pastor: Paul Larson
Chairman: Scott Lerud
Vice Chairman: Brent Smith
Treasurer: Stew Ackerson
Congregational Secretary: Deb Johnson

Randy Mehrer
Brent Smith -Chairman
Scott Lerud
Stew Ackerson - Chairman
Dave Hestekin
Stephen Mitchell
Jamie Klein
Ralph Olson

Youth Director
Aaron Larson

Faith Christian School Chair:
Joyce Duffney

Sunday School Superintendent
Lauren Larson


Other Church Boards



Christian Education Board

Lauren Larson - Chair/Sunday School Superintendent
Tiffany Holm
Darcy Klein
Lauren Larson
Michelle Mehrer


Faith Christian School Board

Richard Brecto
Joyce Duffney

Lila Tingelstad
Shirley Tingelstad
Jennifer Mitchell
Sandee Wagner

How to be Saved

What about Baptism?

Upcoming Events

Who's Online

We have 71 guests and no members online


Articles View Hits